jaepage.blogg.se

Neat receipts software
Neat receipts software










If you’re not into scanning receipts onto your computer, ShoeBoxed also offers alternative methods of submitting your receipts, such as your mobile device, mailing the receipts to Shoeboxed in a pre-paid envelope, or forwarding your email receipts to Shoebox.Īfter submitting my receipts, I received a screen telling me to please wait a few moments, as my files were being uploaded. How you get those original documents onto your computer is up to you. The program allowed me to upload multiple documents at a time or even drag and drop multiple documents. Logging into my newly formed account put me in the overview that notified me I didn’t have any documents uploaded with a prompt to upload a few. So… I was off to evaluate this nifty little product. I used the forgot password option to access my new account. It didn’t come with login instructions though. Interestingly enough, I received a welcome from Shoeboxed in my email box a short time later. After typing in my email address, it returned an error. I’m not sure what happened with my registration process. My Experienceįor my review, I attempted to sign up for a 30-day free trial. The benefits result in saved administrative time by decreasing the need to scan or enter data in manually, maximize reimbursement and deductions by capturing all expenses, mobility through electronic devices, and strong integration tools. Though the company has a DIY account, which has limited punctuality, their paid premium accounts encourage users to send their receipts, and ShoeBoxed will handle scanning and uploading the documents. It services customers in over 100 countries and supports over 100K accounts.

neat receipts software

Shoeboxed is based in Durham, NC and has been around since 2007.












Neat receipts software